Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Leslie Ann Frederick lfrederick@wlu.edu unavailable
Dennis M. Garvis garvisd@wlu.edu unavailable
Sharon M. Kirk skirk@wlu.edu unavailable
Jillian E Murphy jmurphy@wlu.edu unavailable
Patrick Arden Sheridan psheridan@wlu.edu unavailable
Hunter R Swanson hswanson@wlu.edu unavailable
Alvin R Wheeler awheeler@wlu.edu unavailable
Study Abroad Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Cynthia Garnett Irby cirby@wlu.edu 540-458-8193